Kontakti

KG KNUTSSON SIA
Gunāra Astras iela 3,
Rīga, LV-1084,
Latvija
tālrunis: 67 807 880
e-pasts: kgk@kgk.lv



Veikals Autoeksperts
bezmaksas tālr. 800 00 KGK
tālrunis: 67 807 870
mob.t.: 26 499 811
e-pasts: veikals@kgk.lv

Serviss Autoeksperts
tālrunis: 67 807 888
tālrunis: 67 807 884
mob.t.: 29 450 207
e-pasts: serviss@kgk.lv



Andris Bogomols
Tirdzniecības pārstāvis
e-pasts: andris.bogomols@kgk.lv
tālrunis: 26 318 006

Sergejs Golubevs
Tirdzniecības pārstāvis
e-pasts: sergejs.golubevs@kgk.lv
tālrunis: 29 214 750

Ojārs Rečs
Tirdzniecības pārstāvis
Latgale, Vidzeme
e-pasts: ojars.recs@kgk.lv
tālrunis: 25 445 287

Matīss Ošs
Klientu konsultans
e-pasts: matiss@kgk.lv
tālrunis: 26 187 474


Armands Ozoliņš
Produktu speciālists
Aksesuāri: THULE, BRINK u.c. 
e-pasts: armands.ozolins@kgk.lv 
tālrunis: 27 112 200

Mārtiņš Logins
Produktu speciālists
Rezerves daļas, eļļas 
e-pasts: martins.logins@kgk.lv 
tālrunis: 29 236 022

Roberts Sarkanis
Produktu speciālists
Servisa iekārtas, auto ķīmija
e-pasts: roberts.sarkanis@kgk.lv 
tālrunis: 22 182 222

Ralfs Ašmanis
Produktu speciālists
ZF produktu grupa
e-pasts: ralfs.asmanis@kgk.lv 
tālrunis: 29 231 471

Artūrs Pļaviņš
Produktu speciālists
ZF produktu grupa
e-pasts: arturs.plavins@kgk.lv
tālrunis: 29 763 032

Edgars Kaupe
Iepirkumu speciālists
e-pasts: edgars.kaupe@kgk.lv
tālrunis: 26 655 203


Aigars Indrikovs
Vairumtirdzniecības vadītājs
e-pasts: aigars.indrikovs@kgk.lv
tālrunis: 26 159 734

Artūrs Škutāns
Mazumtirdzniecības vadītājs
e-pasts: arturs.skutans@kgk.lv
tālrunis: 22 036 040

Linda Misule
Administratīvā direktore
e-pasts: linda.misule@kgk.lv
tālrunis: 26 809 464


Noliktava
tālrunis: 67 807 882
e-pasts: noliktava@kgk.lv


Grāmatvedība

Ina Suharova
e-pasts: ina.suharova@kgk.lv
tālrunis: 67 807 872

Arta Zeipiņa
e-pasts: arta.zeipina@kgk.lv
tālrunis: 67 807 876

Valdes loceklis
Pekka Parkkonen
e-pasts: pekka@kgk.lv
tālrunis: 67 807 871