Kontakti

KG KNUTSSON, SIA
Gunāra Astras iela 3,
Rīga, LV-1084,
Latvija
bezmaksas tālrunis: 800 00 KGK
fakss: 67 807 874
e-pasts: kgk@kgk.lv


Veikals Autoeksperts
bezmaksas tālr. 800 00 KGK
tālrunis: 67 807 870
mob.t.: 26 499 811
e-pasts: veikals@kgk.lv

Veikala vadītājs
Artūrs Škutāns
e-pasts: arturs.skutans@kgk.lv
tālrunis: 67 807 881

Serviss Autoeksperts
tālrunis: 67 807 888
tālrunis: 67 807 884
mob.t.: 29 450 207
e-pasts: serviss@kgk.lv

Noliktava
tālrunis: 67 807 880
tālrunis: 67 807 882
e-pasts: noliktava@kgk.lv

Calix, Webasto, Hella
Aigars Indrikovs
e-pasts: aigars.indrikovs@kgk.lv
tālrunis: 67 807 879

VDO Automotive, AutoCom
Dmitrijs Maļuga
e-pasts: dmitrijs.maluga@kgk.lv 
tālrunis: 67 807 885

Thule, Novline, Brink
Armands Ozoliņš
e-pasts: armands.ozolins@kgk.lv
tālrunis: 67 807 877

Auto rezerves daļas
Sergejs Golubevs
e-pasts: sergejs.golubevs@kgk.lv
tālrunis: 29 214 750

ZF produktu grupa
Ralfs Ašmanis
e-pasts: ralfs.asmanis@kgk.lv
tālrunis: 67 807 875

ZF tehniskais konsultants
Artūrs Pļaviņš
e-pasts: arturs.plavins@kgk.lv
tālrunis: 67 807 878

Iepirkumu speciālists
Edgars Kaupe
e-pasts: edgars.kaupe@kgk.lv
tālrunis: 67 807 873

Pārdošanas vadītājs
Andis Ozols
e-pasts: andis.ozols@kgk.lv
tālrunis: 67 807 883

Tirdzniecības pārstāvis
Andris Bogomols
e-pasts: andris.bogomols@kgk.lv
tālrunis: 67 807 883

Grāmatvedība
Ina Suharova
e-pasts: ina.suharova@kgk.lv
tālrunis: 67 807 872

Arta Zeipiņa
e-pasts: arta.zeipina@kgk.lv
tālrunis: 67 807 876

Valdes loceklis
Pekka Parkkonen
e-pasts: pekka@kgk.lv
tālrunis: 67 807 871